University of Wisconsin–Madison

People

Principal Investigator

John J. Curtin, Ph.D.

Professor, Director of Clinical Training

jjcurtin@wisc.edu

608-262-0387

Office: 326 Psychology

Graduate Students

Research Staff

Megan Fleming, B.A.

Associate Research Specialist

mfleming5@wisc.edu

Office: Psychology 187

Gaylen Fronk, B.S.

Associate Research Specialist

gfronk@wisc.edu

Office: Psychology 195-A

Candace Johnson-Hurwitz, M.S.W.

Research Study Coordinator

johnsonhurwi@wisc.edu

Office: Psychology 195

Kerry Keiser, B.A.

Associate Research Specialist

kkeiser@wisc.edu

Office: Psychology 187

Jill Nagler, B.S.

Associate Research Specialist

jnagler@wisc.edu

Office: Psychology 195

Susan E. Schneck, M.A.

Research Program Manager

schneck2@wisc.edu

Office: Psychology 187

Megan Schultz, B.A.

Associate Research Specialist

meschultz5@wisc.edu

Office: Psychology 199-A

Heather Williams, B.S.

Associate Research Specialist

hwilliams4@wisc.edu

Office: Psychology 199-A

Undergraduate Student Research Assistants

Sophie Bailowitz

Mentor: Daniel

Project(s):CONTROL1, NRT1

Taylor Donart

Mentor: Daniel

Project(s):CONTROL1

Kleah Fernandez Fernandez

Mentor: Kate

Project(s):NRT1

Alexis Mitchell

Mentor: Kate

Project(s):NRT1

Jill Nagler, B.S.

Associate Research Specialist

jnagler@wisc.edu

Office: Psychology 195

Meg Opay

Mentor: Kate

Project(s):CONTROL1, NRT1

Peter Shireman

Mentor: Kate

Project(s):NRT1